The SJHSHL League Champions

Below are the teams who worked hard all season long and earned the title of being called Champions.

2017 Champions

Tier IA Tier IB Tier IIA Tier IIB
Eastern Black Horse Cherry Hill East Riverfront
  JVA  JVB   
  Cherry Hill Egg Harbor Twp  

2016 Champions

Tier IA Tier IB Tier IIA Tier IIB
Cherokee Eastern Mainland Egg Harbor Twp
Cherokee Cherry Hill Williamstown  

2015 Champions

American - Tier I National - Tier II  Olympic - Tier III Olympic - Tier III
Washington Twp Mainland St. Joseph Kingsway

     Tier I        Tier II        Tier III
2015 - Washington Twp    2015  Mainland   2015  St. Joseph
2014 - Cherokee Chiefs    2014  Clearview
  2014  St. Joseph
2013 - Cherokee Chiefs    2013  Clearview
   2013 Riverfront
2012 - Cherokee Chiefs                
2011 - Cherokee Chiefs                
2010 - Moorestown
2009 - Moorestown


NJ/DE Flyers Cup Champions

Year Winner
 2017  Salesianum  Moorestown  
 2016  Cherokee  Salesianum  
 2015  Clearview  Washington Twp
 2014  Moorestown  Cherokee