View Article

Some changes are in store as we begin the 2012/2013 SJHSIHL season, the most significant one being only 4 teams in Tier 1. Cherokee, Washington Township, Shawnee and Moorestown are the four. Clearview is moving into Tier II along with Cinnaminson, Black Horse, EEW and RV/Lenape/Holy Cross.

Tier III will consist of Delran, Lower Cape May, Mainland, Middle Township and St Joe’s of Hammonton. The Tier I teams will play each other 4 times and 2 games against each Tier II team.

Tier II teams will play each other twice and along with playing Tier I twice and will play Tier III teams once. Playoff formats were still to be determined; hopefully they stick with the double elimination tournament. Also back are the 5:45 game slots at Voorhees. Let’s get it started…

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |