View Article

While the new season does not start until Monday, October 9th, here are a few items that we know. There will be two divisions, Tier I and Tier II. This year Tier I will consist of the following teams: Cherokee, Eastern, Moorestown and Washington Township in one conference and Shawnee, Kingsway, Williamstown, Egg Harbor and Lower Cape May in the other. Black Horse has dropped out of the league citing not enough players to fill a team.

Tier II will consist of Cherry Hill, Clearview, Cinnaminson, HLV, Mainland, Middle Twp, Riverfront and St Joe's. For the few players that were on Black Horse, they will be eligible to play with St Joe's this coming season. The actual schedule is till being finalized, probably by late August.

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |

Post Rating