View Article

Salesainum is the defending champ and hopes to defend their title. The Jersey teams are hoping to bring the Cup back to New Jersey. The opening round games will begin on Monday, March 11th at Voorhees with Eastern playing Washington Township and Shawnee playing St Marks. The Championship game will be played at the Wells Fargo Center on Sunday March 17th at 11:00AM. Congrats to Egg Harbor for being selected for the first time! Good luck to all! The NJ/DE Flyers cup teams have been selected and seeded and here are the teams:

  1. Salesianum 
  2. Cherokee 
  3. Eastern 
  4. Delaware Military Academy 
  5. Moorestown 
  6. Washington Township 
  7. Shawnee 
  8. Appoquinimink 
  9. Egg Harbor Township
  10. Kingsway

Posted in: Flyers Cup
Actions: E-mail | Permalink |

Post Rating