View Article

The Flyers Cup selection show was broadcast live on YouTube last night and for the NJ/DE Flyers Cup the SJHSHL had six teams invited which was led by defending champion and top seeded Eastern Vikings. Also invited was Cherokee, Moorestown, Shawnee, Egg Harbor Township and Washington Township. All games will be played at the Skate Zone in Voorhees. The tournament starts on Tuesday, March 10th with Eastern and Washington Township playing at 6:00PM. Moorestown and Cherokee will play at 6:15PM. 

The two late games will feature Shawnee and Appoquinimink at 8:15PM and Egg Harbor Township and Salesianum at 8:30PM. The winners will meet up in the semi-finals on March 16th and the finals schedule for March 19th. Good luck to all teams. Tickets are $5. The brackets and schedule can be found at:

Written by Mike Costantino

Posted in: FlyersCup
Actions: E-mail | Permalink |

Post Rating