2011-2012 Junior-Senior Showcase Nominees

The SJHSIHL has released the nominees for the Junior-Senior Showcase game to be played on Friday, January 28th at the Skate Zone in Voorhees. Each team was asked to nominate 3-4 players with a minimum of 2 players selected from every team. Here are the nominees for the North and South All-Stars...

North All-Star Nominees

The North nominated Goalies are:
Dan Navarra-Cherokee
Tyler Griffis-Moorestown
Robert White-Moorestown
Anthony Ianuzzi-Cinnaminson
Jackson Burns-Lenape

The South nominated Goalies are:
Ben Tice-Cherry Hill East
Brandon Cusumano-Washington Township
Dan Flaherty-Clearview
Troy Altbaum-Williamstown Callan Pyfer-Eastern

Each roster will consist of 18 skaters plus 3 goalies, and each team in the league must have a minimum of 2 players selected. The selections will be announced over the weekend.

 Cherokee      Cinnaminson    Holy Cross        
 1.  John Quinlan      1.  Justin Nugent    1.  Steven Petitte  
 2.  Pat Mohnacs      2.  Kevin Rafferty    2.  Charles Quigley  
 3.  Dan Swartz      3.  Sean Joyce    3.  John Silverio  
 4.  Jason Spieker      4.  Taylor Arcani    4.  Trevor  
 Lenape      Moorestown    Shawnee        
 1.  Kyle Young      1.  Chris Carnivale    1.  Vince Tascione  
 2.  Charlie Magill      2.  Tyler Pederson    2.  Greg Nagy  
 3.  Zach Spear      3.  Alec Nicolai    3.  Robert Willwerth  
         4.  John Ellison    4.  Rob Churchill  

South All-Star Nominees

 Cherry Hill East      Clearview    Eastern        
 1.  Eric Simone      1.  Ed Moore    1.  Jordan Hutnik  
 2.  Jared Hand      2.  Alex Stewart    2.  Matt Herbert  
 3.  Dan Desrochers      3.  Eric Mitchell        
 4.  Tyler Caton      4.  Taylor Olson        
 Washington Twp      Williamstown          
 1.  Ed Sarin      1.  Jon Ruiz        
 2.  Jon Smith      2.  Jake Distasio        
 3.  Mike Cimorelli      3.  Kyle Parks        
 4.  Mike Lorence      4.  Mike Quigley