2019-2020 Junior-Senior Showcase Nominees 

The nominees for the 2019-2020 Junior-Senior Showcase game have been released. The game will be played on Monday, February 3rd at the Flyers Skate Zone in Voorhees, NJ at 7:20PM. Tickets are $5. This year we are trying something different as the Tier I selections will play the Tier II selections.  The Tier I team which will be coached by Eastern and Cherokee will play against the Tier II team coached by Clearview and Cherry Hill. We will conduct the draft next week and it will appear as part of our Mike & Mike podcast with the episode to be posted by Friday, January 24th. Congratulations to all the nominees. Here are your 2019-2020 nominees...

Cherry Hill        Cherokee       Clearview    
Elliott Schon
    Darren Ambrose       Thomas Rockey    
Calvin Aliferov
    Jacob Bianchi       Chris Geary  
Tristan Laperriere
    Jack Ellis       Tyler Brosius  
Jacob Holland     Justin Sroczyk     Aaron Spuhler D  
Dylan Altomonte     Connor Ray     Jake Nole D  

    Andrew Lavdas G     Logan Graham  

Eastern        Egg Harbor Twp       HLV    
Kris Zapata       Zach Feliciano       Brady Swain
Kris Massanova     Blaze Tommi       Sam Mohnacs
Constantine Roustas       Ryan Robertson       Tyler Gray  
Ethan Raeuber     Jake Feliciano     Nick Krudzio  
Vincent Roustas     Will Bahnak D
    Jake Mohnacs  
      Mainland       Moorestown    
Corey Owens       Ralph Triboletti
      Zach McEvoy
Nicky Bellapigna
    Michael Liberty
      Elias Sulpizio
Bobby Johnson       Connor Ogborn
      Sam Byrd-Leitner
Robbie Licciardello D     Nolan Harring D     Kevin Wildish D  
Colin Kupniewski D     Derek Michael D     Michael O'Connell

    Tyler Hudson G     Jack Avis G  
 PPACS       Riverfront       Shawnee
 Steve Bruce       Matt Fell
      David Hoftiezer
 Bill Hershman     Dino Klentzeris
      Ryan Feast
 Bobby DelCampo       Max Luz
      Bobby Falese
 Angelina Duccilli D     DJ May
    Gavin Bastarache
 Erika Nolfi G     Brendon Wetherspoon
D     Brady Cvetnich
      John Barton G     Keith Macgregor  
St. Joe's
      Washington Twp       Williamstown    
Mike Henry
      Andrew McGinley
      Jimmy Eddowes
Jacob Hyatt
    Harrison Rauh
      Hayden Giuliani  
Cooper Root       AJ Matlack
      Shane McNally  
Logan Rutt     Giovanni Torrie
Bobby Diehm D     Nick Cimorelli